Big Changes Coming With Byte-Sized

Yes, it's true. The newsletter is changing!

(Reading time: ~3 min)

šŸ¤– Itā€™s time for Your AI News, Byte-Sized.

Dust off the cobwebs, itā€™s Monday!

šŸšØ And weā€™ve got a special publication this week!

I hope youā€™re excited about this weekā€™s newsletter! Not gonna spoil it, but weā€™ve got no amounts of normal content ready for you guys.

  • Whatā€™s Up?

  • What's going to change with Bytesized.app?

  • Timelines?

  • Reading List

So... Whatā€™s Up with the big news?

"Hey Byte-Sized Fam,

Shane here. I've got some exciting (and bittersweet) news that I'd love to share with you. We're changing ownership here at Byte-Sized AI and I could not be happier to announce that the newsletter will be in better hands than ever with Sam! From the interactions I've had with him, I know you guys are going to love the content coming your way.

Before I go, I just want to say that I had a blast writing for you bunch and I appreciate all the bits of support you've shown. Show the same love to Sam, because he's going to be turning this newsletter into something awesome.

And as always, to you bunch of AI creators reading this, keep killing it out there :)

- Shane"

print(ā€œHello World, Iā€™m Sam!ā€) Ā 

Iā€™m so happy to be bringing my voice to this community!

Small aside about me - I'm a Canadian product manager with hands-on experience in designing, developing, and going to market with AI-powered products! Iā€™ll be sharing plenty of good value, and sharing my takes on products , news, and emerging topics as they come up in the AI space.

Big thanks to Shane once again for brining the Byte-sized fam together!

What's going to change with Bytesized.app?

Yes, there's a big shift coming, but don't worry, we're doing this to grow more. We'll coming back stronger for 2024!

Bytesized Fam, meet The AI Product Report crew, and yes, youā€™re getting bunkbeds. Thereā€™ll be room for activites šŸ˜‰Ā 

Weā€™re getting merged with the fantastic crew at AI Product Report! You donā€™t have to lift a finger, everything is going to be handled for ya.

Itā€™s big news, because the idea is gonna be to get us bigger, get us talking, and keep everyone in the know! I want to keep covering AI Products, industry shifts, Market Moves, and more.

Given that shift, thereā€™s plenty of new stuff to explore right now already (check out the stuff thatā€™s already there!) You wonā€™t be bored for long, though since the new & improved merged newsletter will be resuming in January 2024.

Sit tight, itā€™ll be worth it šŸ˜‰

My game plan is simple: I want to get to know you, what youā€™d like to see and bring you value on that. Your feedback really matters ā€” I'd love to hear what you want to see more of in the future releases. Your feedback helps shape the newsletter & our community as a whole.

So, yes, there will be polls, sorry not sorry!

Stay tuned for what's to come, thank you for your reads!

All the best - Sam

P.S. Huge thank you to Shane once again, best of luck on your new journey.

šŸ“š The Byte-Sized Reading/Listening List

Reading: AI Product Report (5 min read per article)

šŸ„³ Thatā€™s a wrap!

As always, Iā€™d love to keep in contact with you guys. Stay tuned for the futureĀ šŸ˜ƒĀ 

Till then, have an awesome week, and keep killing it out thereĀ šŸ’ŖĀ 

Join the conversation

or to participate.